全球分布:新加坡、中国、英国
909兆瓦时

总产能*

储能系统有助于缓解太阳能和风电等可再生能源供能不连续的问题。储能系统通过在高发电量期间储存多余的能量,然后在需要时释放出这些能量来帮助确保供电稳定。通过对需求波动和停电事件作出快速响应,这些系统增强了电网的稳定性和可靠性,从而可以为工业客户和社区提供可靠的电力。

作为亚洲最大的电池运营商之一,凭借自己在储能系统方面的强大专业实力,胜科已做好准备,支持能源体系向更清洁、更可持续转型。

自身过硬的专业实力使我们能够在全球范围内完成复杂的项目建设。在新加坡,我们运营着东南亚最大的储能系统。这个位于裕廊岛上的285兆瓦时储能系统,除了有提升电网稳定性和供电安全性的功效外,还为新加坡不断扩大太阳能部署的行动提供了支持。


胜科在新加坡的储能系统


在英国,我们已运营和开发中的电池储能合计已达到420兆瓦时。项目彻底竣工后,这个储能系统将成为英国——一个正在奔赴其净零目标的国家——最大的电池储能设施之一。

胜科在英国的储能系统

我们位于湖南的200兆瓦时储能项目仅用不到4个月的时间即完成建设。该项目不仅能够有效缓解湖南及衡阳电网供电压力,还能够提高电网运行经济性和能源可靠性,并为该地区未来新能源项目的发展提供助力。

胜科位于中国湖南祁东的储能系统

*总产能假定100%拥有资产,包括已获得和建设中的项目

Present in: Singapore, China, UK

Energy storage systems (ESS) mitigate the intermittency of renewable energy sources such as solar and wind. They help to ensure a stable power supply by storing excess energy during high generation and discharging when needed. By responding quickly to demand fluctuations and outages, these systems enhance grid stability and reliability, providing reliable power to industries and communities.

1023MWh

Gross ESS capacity*

As one of Asia’s largest battery operators, Sembcorp's expertise in energy storage systems is well-positioned to support the transition to cleaner and more sustainable energy systems.

Our in-house expertise allows us to build complex projects globally. In Singapore, we operate Southeast Asia’s largest energy storage system. The 285MWh system on Jurong Island supports the country's growing deployment of solar energy, while enhancing grid reliability and energy supply security.


Sembcorp Energy Storage System in Singapore


In the UK, we have 420MWh of battery energy storage in operation and under development. When fully completed, it will be one of the UK’s largest battery energy storage facilities, as the nation advances towards its net zero target.

Battery energy storage systems in the UK

In China, we constructed a 200MWh energy storage system in Hunan in under four months. The system has helped to provide critical relief to the power supply pressures in Hunan and Hengyang, promoting energy reliability and enhancing economic efficiency. Our energy storage system has also helped to pave the way for future renewable energy projects in the region.

Sembcorp's energy storage system in China

* Total gross capacity assumes 100% ownership of assets, including projects secured and under construction