作为亚洲领先的可再生能源公司,我们致力于将我们的资产组合从棕色转为绿色,驱动能源转型。

亚洲地区蓬勃发展,脱碳和电气化的势头强劲。胜科已做好准备,帮助亚洲应对最严峻的能源挑战。

我们的转型之旅

2021年,我们宣布了支持全球能源转型和可持续发展的战略规划。自那之后取得的显著进展,证明了我们强大的执行力,也创造了亮眼的业绩。

我们的2023-2028战略规划

在此强劲势头的基础上,胜科致力于在下一阶段实现以下增长目标:

加速可再生能源增长

胜科是亚洲领先的可再生能源企业,正按计划完成到2025年可再生能源总装机容量达到10吉瓦的目标。到2028年,胜科致力于将可再生能源总装机容量提高到25吉瓦。截至2024年2月,我们的可再生能源总产能达到了13.8吉瓦,其中包括一项进行中的收购以及已获得和建设中的项目。

加强脱碳承诺

我们已经实现了到2025年令排放强度达到每兆瓦时0.40吨二氧化碳当量的目标。到2028年,我们计划令排放强度减至每兆瓦时0.15吨二氧化碳当量,相当于2023年的一半。我们致力于并正按计划为实现到2030年将绝对排放降至270万吨二氧化碳当量、到2050年实现净零排放的承诺而努力。

1 排放强度和绝对排放量目标包括发电所产生的范围1直接排放,以及用电所产生的范围2间接排放

继续将天然气作为过渡燃料为可再生能源增长提供资金

胜科现有的天然气资产支持满足亚洲的能源需求。合同天然气资产组合提供了现金流可见性,并将持续做出有意义的贡献至2028年。该现金流将用于为胜科可再生能源业务的增长提供资金。

胜科将继续积极管理天然气资产组合,以支持亚洲向清洁和负责任的能源未来转变,并履行碳排放承诺。胜科将立足低碳能源、低碳原料和碳管理进行能力投资,包括氢及其衍生物的生产和消费,我们看好氢能未来的商业可行性和技术成熟度。胜科希望通过这种做法在满足客户需求的同时,解决能源安全、可获得性和可负担性等关键问题。

资本配置——增加可再生能源投资

根据胜科的战略目标,我们将部署相当一部分资本用来支持可再生能源增长。胜科将在可再生能源方面投资约105亿新元,相当于2024-2028年总投资的75%。另外10%的资本将用于投资,包括可用氢气的能源资产资产, 10%用于脱碳解决方案。剩下的5%将分配给综合性城镇解决方案业务。

了解更多关于胜科驱动能源转型的新策略规划

我们的愿景是成为亚洲领先的可再生能源企业,驱动能源转型和可持续发展。2023-2028年战略为胜科未来五年的发展提供了明确的方向,我们有能力在关键市场抓住巨大机遇,为利益相关者创造价值。

黄锦贤 集团总裁

2023年投资者日

胜科高层领导在投资者日活动分享未来五年的战略规划,点击回顾花絮

了解更多

气候行动计划

了解关于胜科对气候行动的承诺和脱碳计划

了解更多

As a leading renewables player in Asia, we are committed to transforming our portfolio from brown to green and driving energy transition.

We are well-positioned to address Asia’s biggest energy challenges amidst the region's thriving growth, which is marked by robust momentum for decarbonisation and electrification.

Our Transformation Journey

In 2021, we unveiled our strategic plan to support the global energy transition and sustainable development. Since then, we have made significant progress, demonstrating robust execution capabilities and delivering strong results.

Our 2023 - 2028 Strategic Plan

Building on our strong momentum, we are reaffirming our commitment with the following targets for the next phase of growth:

Accelerate renewables growth

As a leading renewables player in Asia, we are on track to achieve our target of 10GW gross installed renewables capacity by 2025, and now aim to grow our gross installed renewables capacity to 25GW by 2028. As of February 2024, our gross renewables capacity was 13.8GW including an acquisition pending completion, and projects secured and under construction.

Strengthen commitment to decarbonisation

We have achieved our 2025 emissions intensity target of 0.40tCO₂e/MWh. By 2028, we aim to halve our emissions intensity to 0.15tCO₂e/MWh from 2023 level. We remain committed to and are on track to reducing our absolute emissions to 2.7 million tCO₂e by 2030 and reaching net-zero emissions by 2050.

1 Emissions intensity and absolute emission target covers Scope 1 (direct emissions) from energy generation, and Scope 2 (indirect emissions) from energy consumption

Continue to leverage gas as a transition fuel to fund renewables growth

Our existing gas assets support Asia’s need for energy. Our contracted gas energy portfolio provides cash flow visibility and will continue to contribute meaningfully through 2028. This cash flow will be used to fund the growth of our Renewables segment.

We will continue to actively manage our gas portfolio to support Asia’s shift to a clean and responsible energy future and to meet our carbon commitments. This includes investing in capabilities to position us in low-carbon energy, low-carbon feedstock and carbon management. These include the production and consumption of hydrogen and its derivatives, in anticipation of its future commercial viability and technological maturity. By doing so, we aim to fulfil the needs of our customers, while addressing critical concerns of energy security, accessibility and affordability.

Capital allocation – increasing renewables investments

In line with our strategic targets, a significant share of capital will be deployed to support renewables growth. We will invest approximately S$10.5 billion, equivalent to 75% of 2024 - 2028 total investments, in renewables. 10% of capital will be deployed into investments including hydrogen-ready assets and a further 10% into decarbonisation solutions. The remaining 5% will be allocated to the Integrated Urban Solutions segment.

Learn more about Sembcorp’s refreshed strategic plan to drive the energy transition.

Our vision is to be a leading renewable energy player in Asia, to drive energy transition and sustainable development. The 2023 – 2028 strategy provides a clear direction for Sembcorp for the next five years and we are well-positioned to capture tremendous opportunities in the key markets and create value for our stakeholders.

Wong Kim Yin Group President & CEO

Investor Day 2023

Catch the highlights of our recent Investor Day where our senior management shared about the company’s transformation plan for the next five years.

Read more

Climate Action Plan

Learn about our climate action commitment and decarbonisation roadmap.

Read more