Our use of cookies

We use cookies for website performance, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookie Policy

Essential cookies

These cookies are intended to carry out activities that are strictly necessary for the basic operation of our website to function.

Non-essential cookies

They are used primarily for functional, analytics, performance, and advertisement purposes.

Annual General Meeting

26th Annual General Meeting

Sembcorp Industries convened and held its 26th Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, April 23, 2024. 

We would like to thank our shareholders for your patience and co-operation in enabling us to successfully convene the AGM.

All resolutions were duly passed by shareholders. 

In Attendance:

Tow Heng Tan

Chairman of the Meeting 

Lim Ming Yan

Lead Independent Director 

Eugene Cheng 

Group CFO

Marina Chin Li Yuen

Independent Director

Kunnasagaran Chinniah

Independent Director

Nagi Hamiyeh

Non-independent Director

Ajaib Haridass

Independent Director

Dr Josephine Kwa Lay Keng

Independent Director

Ong Chao Choon

Independent Director

Wong Kim Yin

Group President & CEO

Yap Chee Keong

Independent Director

Tan Yen Hui

Company Secretary