全球分布:中国、印度

风电是一种清洁可再生能源。丰富且取之不尽、用之不竭的风能资源入局之后,减轻了我们对化石燃料的依赖,令全球能源结构呈现多样化态势。

7,062兆瓦

总产能*

2012年,我们在中国首次收购风力发电项目,开启了我们的可再生能源之旅。今天,胜科的风电资产正在为亚洲重要的两大经济体兼人口大国服务。


胜科在中国的风电资产

我们在华的风电资产可为中国电网提供清洁能源。通过与中国国企建立强有力的合作伙伴关系,我们继续在亚洲最大的经济体寻求发展可再生能源的更多机会。

在印度,我们是印度太阳能公司(SECI)前三个招标项目中最先完成并交付800兆瓦风电的开发公司。我们如今已是印度拥有最大规模的风电资产的公司之一,以独立发电商身份自主运营并维护着超过2吉瓦的风电资产。


胜科在印度的风电资产

我们的竞争优势在于我们有开发、管理能源资产和能源数据的实力。凭借自己在项目开发、运营和维护方面建立的专业能力,我们能够在利用数字化技术优化资产管理的同时,以更快的速度、更好的质量交付复杂的项目。

* 总产能假定100%拥有资产,包括已获得和建设中的项目

Present in: China, India

Wind power is a clean and renewable energy source. By harnessing the abundant and inexhaustible resource, it reduces our dependence on fossil fuels and diversifies the global energy mix.

7,072MW

Gross wind capacity*

We began our renewables journey with our first wind power acquisition in 2012 in China. Today, Sembcorp's wind power assets serve two of Asia's largest economies and populations.


Sembcorp's wind assets in China

Our wind power assets in China supply 4.3GW of clean energy to the national grid. By forging strong partnerships with Chinese state-owned enterprises, we are continuing to pursue more renewables opportunities in Asia’s largest economy.

In India, Sembcorp was the first developer to complete and deliver 800MW of wind power nationwide from the first three tenders held by the Solar Energy Corporation of India (SECI). Today, we own one of India's largest wind portfolios among independent power producers, with over 2GW under self-operations and maintenance.

Sembcorp's wind assets in India

Our competitive edge lies in our capabilities in developing and managing energy assets and data. With our self-developed expertise in project development, operations and maintenance, we deliver complex projects with greater speed and quality while optimising asset management with digital capabilities.

* Total gross capacity assumes 100% ownership of assets, including projects secured and under construction